Guardian Sigil

Welcome Back

Join the Alliance

The Gatehouse of the Guardian Alliance
is now open: Get your free
Initiation Course Key!

Ring One Registration is Open

Ring-Zero-Mastery-Badge-Keyhole

Get Access Keys

Get Updates

Subscribe

What is a Guardian?

Confused, or need more info?

Learn More

LIVE Events

Starwalker Course Opening

Wednesday June 3rd at 2:00pm PDT
Get Access Key to Enter the Stargate

Mastery Ring One Public Q&A Session

Sunday June 7th at 2:00pm PDT

International LIVE Session Times:
11:00am HST, 5:00pm EDT, 9:00pm GMT
on the following date at 2:30am IST, 6:00am JST

View LIVE Sessions

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

It’s Time

Guardian-Alliance-Sigil-Spectral-MiniLogo-77

Get Access to the Secrets of the Real Jedi

Enter your name and email to receive exclusive content from the Guardian Alliance and gain access to the first real "Jedi" Academy. This is no Star Wars game, and has no affiliation with Disney or LucasArts. This is about developing real life skills that have the power to change your destiny...

Congratulations! You've taken the first step. Look for an email with your access instructions...